Connect with us


CYSK vs EVE Live Score, ECS Cyprus T10 Live Score, CYSK vs EVE Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

CYSK vs EVE Live Score, ECS Cyprus T10, 2023 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors CYSK vs EVE Live Scorecard Today Match in our official...

CYSK vs EVE Live Score, ECS Cyprus T10, 2023 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors CYSK vs EVE Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between Cyprus Super Kings vs Everest at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Cyprus.

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

ECS Cyprus T10, 2023 Live Cricket Score Today Match, CYSK vs EVE Live Score Updates

ECS Cyprus, 2023

Cyprus Super Kings

Match Awarded: Match Awarded to Everest

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
Start at : 11 April 202308:30


Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Akshay Kavuri 0 0 0
Kallam Jaya 0 0 0
Musku Naveen 0 0 0
Qasim Muhammad 0 0 0
Reddy Chilukuri 0 0 0
Teja Duggirala 0 0 0
Venkateswara Rao 0 0 0
Abbas Saqlain 5 166.66 1
Gopalareddy Rayi 0 0 0
Sandeep Bishnoi 3 150 0
Siva Patti 11 61.11 0
Subbareddy Alavala 20 74.07 3
Vinay Kumar 0 0 0
Nerella Ranjith 0 0 0
Venkatreddy Eemani 11 183.33 0
Charan Nalluri 0 0 11
Kasi Yadav 0 0 0
Shivareddy Vonteddu 0 0 0
Thirumal Reddy 0 0 0
Tirupathi Sandireddy 22 64.70 29
Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Adarsh Dev 0 0 0
Bimal Ranabhat 70 120.69 5
Jeevan Lamsal 376 161.37 0
Kishor Basnet 9 56.25 0
Shyam Rawal 3 75 0
Bhimsen Basnet 0 0 0
Candy Bohora 0 0 0
Rajesh Nepal 1 50 0
Rupesh Singh 0 0 0
Sahil Akthar 38 105.55 3
Ram Jaishwal 34 66.66 2
Shyam Pandit 27 122.72 0
Arjun Shahi 69 138 7
Bhuwan Khatri 4 36.36 5
Bijaya Ghimire 0 0 0
Bikash Shah 0 0 0
Hari Chhetri 14 82.35 0
Mohammad Husain 20 125 3

Match Details:

CYSK vs EVE Live Score starts on 11th April, 2023 at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Cyprus

CYSK vs EVE Probable Playing XIs

Cyprus Super Kings

Ranjith Nerella, Naveen Musku, Qasim Muhammad-I, Venkateswara Rao, Reddy Chilukuri, Abbas Saqlain, Subbareddy Alavala, Siva Patti, Charan Nalluri, Tirupathi Sandireddy, Thirumal Reddy


Shyam Pandit, Jeevan Lasmal, Adarsh Dev, Kishor Basnet, Sahil Akthar, Rupesh Singh-I, Rajesh Nepal, Candy Bohara, Hari Chhetri, Mohammad Husain, Bhuwan khatri

CYSK vs EVE Saquad

Cyprus Super Kings Squad

Ranjith Nerella(WK), Naveen Musku, Akshay Kavuri, Qasim Muhammed, Kallam Jaya, Subbareddy Alavala, Abbas Saqlain, Siva Patti, Tirupathi Sandireddy, Thirumal Reddy, Charan Nalluri, Teja Duggirala, Reddy Chilukuri, Venkateswara Rao, Shivareddy Vonteddu, Kasi Yadav, Gopalareddy Rayi, Sandeep Bishnoi, Vinay Kumar-Kode, Venkatreddy Eemani(WK)

Everest Squad

Adarsh Dev, Bimal Ranabhat, Jeevan Lamsal, Kishor Basnet, Shyam Rawal, Bhimsen Basnet, Candy Bohora, Rajesh Nepal, Rupesh Singh, Sahil Akthar, Ram Jaishwal, Shyam Pandit, Arjun Shahi, Bhuwan Khatri, Bijaya Ghimire, Bikash Shah, Hari Chhetri, Mohammad Husain

CYSK vs EVE Live Score Dream11 Prediction Lineup & Fantasy Tips:

On April 11 at 11:00 IST, Cyprus Super Kings and Everest will face off in the sixth game of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2023 at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol.

The FanCode ECS Cyprus T10 will start on April 11 and end on April 23, with the championship game taking place on April 23. This event will include a total of 12 teams, which will then be split into two groups. This season will feature 68 games in total, all of which will be held at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

The pitch of Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch. Therefore, we are going to see a high-scoring match between CYSK and EVE.

The Weather forecast for the CYSK vs EVE Match 6 on Tuesday, 11 April 2023 at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol is expected to be mostly cloudy or sunny or clear and rainy. The temperature is anticipated to be around 12℃ with 81% humidity and a wind speed of 20 Km/hr.

  • Tirupathi Sandireddy. He is extremely skilled with the bat, but his major strength is the ball, where he has taken 27 wickets.
  • His team’s striking bowler is
  • Charan Alluri. With 11 wickets under his belt, Alluri will be leading the bowling for the team.
  • Jeevan Lamsal offers the youthful team a lot of potential. Lamsal has already scored 334 runs in just 14 games, and he also strikes out at a rate of roughly 162.
  • Arjun Sahi. Sahi, who has six wickets to his name, will be the most effective bowler.

Key Players for CYSK vs EVE

Cyprus Super Kings

  • Ranjith Nerella
  • Venkatreddy Eemani
  • Venkateswara Rao
  • Qasim Muhammad-I
  • Naveen Musku
  • Akshay Kavuri


  • Bimal Ranabhat
  • Jeevan Lasmal
  • Sahil Akthar
  • Ram Jaishwal
  • Arjun Shahi
  • Shyam Pandit
  • Adarsh Dev

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket