Connect with us


DEN vs GIB Live Score, ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier C 2022 Live Score, DEN vs GIB Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

DEN vs GIB Live Score, DEN vs GIB ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier C 2022 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors DEN vs GIB Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between Denmark vs Gibraltar at  Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Belgium.

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier C 2022 League Live Cricket Score Today Match, DEN vs GIB Live Score Updates

Match Details:

DEN vs GIB Live Score starts on 29 Jun, 02:30 PM IST at  Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Belgium.

DEN vs GIB Playing XI’s


Saif Ahmad, Frederik Klokker©, Surya Anand, Musa Shaheen, Rizwan Mahmood, Hamid Shah, Taranjit Bharaj(wk), Oliver Hald, Nicolaj Laegsgaard, Jino Jojo, Saran Aslam


Balaji Pai (c), Louis Bruce, Kieron Ferrary, Mark Gouws, Andrew Reyes, Richard Hatchman, Matthew Whelan, Samarth Bodha, Nikhil Advani, Richard Cunningham, Joseph Marples (wk)

DEN vs GIB Squads

Denmark Squad

Nicolaj Laegsgaard, Hamid Mazhar Shah, Taranjit Singh Bharaj(WK), Saran Aslam, Saif Ahmad, Freddie Klokker(WK)(C), Surya Anand, Rizwan Mahmood, Oliver Hald, Jino Jojo, Musa Shaheen, Shangeev Thanikaithasan, Saud Munir, Aftab Ahmed II, Amjad Khan, Lucky Malik, Abdullah Mahmood, Omar Hayat

Gibraltar Squad

Balaji Pai(C), Louis Bruce, Phil Raikes, Kayron Stagno, Iain Latin, Marc Gouws, Julian Freyone, Matthew Whelan, Kenroy Nestor, Joseph Marples(WK), Samarth Bodha, Ryan Gonzalez, Kieron Ferrary, James Fitzgerald, Ric Hatchman, Ian Farrell, Dave Robeson

MAL vs SPA Live Score Dream11 Prediction Lineup & Fantasy Tips:

Denmark are set to play against Gibraltar in the 5th match of the T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier C at Royal Brussels Cricket Ground in Brussels on Wednesday. Gibraltar lost their opening match against Belgium by a big margin of seven wickets. They put up a total of 139 runs while batting first but Belgium managed to chase this target in just 12 overs. Denmark are scheduled to play their opening match against Hungary on Tuesday.

  • Hamid Shah:
  • The experienced all-rounder lead the most-runs chart for Denmark in T20I cricket with 445 runs in 15 matches.
  • Saif Ahmad:
  • The right-arm spinner has taken 16 wickets in 12 T20I innings and has also contributed 194 runs for Denmark.
  • Balaji Pai:
  • The star skipper scored an unbeaten 76 runs off 58 balls in the first match against Belgium and will be a key player for Gibraltar against Denmark on Wednesday.
  • Louis Bruce:
  • The 17-year-old all-rounder ranks 2nd in most runs and wickets chart for Gibraltar with 478 runs and 9 wickets in 16 matches.

Key Players for DEN vs GIB

  • Taranjit Bharaj
  • Freddie Klokker
  • Hamid Shah
  • Rizwan Mahmood
  • Saif Ahmad
  • Joseph Marples
  • Marc Gouws
  • James Fitzgerald
  • Ian Farrell
  • Kayron Stagno
  • Julian Freyone

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket