Connect with us

T20 World Cup 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 complete schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 complete schedule

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is set to kick-start from 17th October in the anticipated stadiums of the UAE and Oman. Initially, the event was set to be hosted by the Board of Control of Cricket in India (BCCI), but despite owning the hosting rights, the World Cup had to be dragged out of India with no other option left amidst the COVID outbreak in the country.

The big event comprises of two rounds; the group stage that begins by 17th October and the Super 12 round, which initiates by 23rd October. The opening contest of the group stage will be played between Oman and Papua New Guinea whereas, the Super 12 round will be originated by England vs West Indies.

International Cricket Council (ICC) turned the ticket sale live on 3rd October to welcome fans from all across the globe. The tickets for India vs Pakistan, the biggest rivalry of all, were sold within 24 hours. Keep following Cricfolks for more T20 World Cup News.

Here is the complete schedule for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021:

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 complete schedule 1


Also, see:

Unchanged Pakistan T20 World Cup squad to reach UAE on 15 October


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in T20 World Cup 2021