Connect with us


INB vs PLO Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria Live Score, INB vs PLO Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

INB vs PLO Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria League Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors INB vs PLO Live Scorecard Today Match in our official s

INB vs PLO Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria League Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors INB vs PLO Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between Indo-Bulgarian vs MU Plovdiv at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia..

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

ECS T10 Bulgaria League Live Cricket Score Today Match, INB vs PLO Live Score Updates

ECS Bulgaria, 2022

BSCU - MU Plovdiv

Match Abandoned without toss:

Venue: Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia
Start at : 20 April 202216:00


Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Chris Lakov 501 158.54 11
Gaurav Chopra 0 0 0
Henry Hamilton 0 0 0
Prakash Mishra 384 209.83 20
Rohit Dhiman 116 130.33 7
Bakhtiar Tahiri 579 206.05 17
Chris Webster 0 0 0
Mandeep Kumar 0 0 0
Nick Johns-Wickberg 0 0 0
Sanchit Saini 0 0 0
Suraj Negi 31 140.90 0
Adrian Dunbar 0 0 0
Shafquat Khan 31 100 0
Ankush Sharma 0 0 0
Gagandeep Singh 169 189.88 18
Kalimuthu Manimaran 0 0 0
Lovesh Sharma 0 0 0
Nikolay Nankov 25 65.78 7
Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Ahmed Naveed 0 0 0
Mohammad Sufyan 36 92.30 0
Muhammad Khan 0 0 0
Zain Abidi 6 60 1
Ahsan Khan 20 200 1
Kiran Dasan 328 172.63 2
Sulaiman Ali 500 200 12
Zain Asif 11 110 1
Roohaan Makhdoomi 23 121.05 0
Saim Hussain 657 187.71 0
Faizan Rehman 4 400 7
Karthik Sreekumar 0 0 7
Muhammad Uzair 1 20 8
Parth Acharya 1 50 9
Rahul Sarda 0 0 0
Umar Naveed 0 0 0

Match Details:

INB vs PLO Live Score starts on April 20, 2022 03:30 PM at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.

INB vs PLO Playing XI’s


Adrian Dunbar, Suraj Negi, Shafquat Khan, Nikolay Nankov, Gagandeep Singh, Rohit Dhiman, Lovesh Sharma, Nick Johns-Wickberg, Prakash Mishra, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Chris Lakov

BSCU-MU Plovdiv

Ahsan Khan, Faizan Rehman, Kiran Dasan, Umar Naveed, Muhammad Uzair, Saim Hussain, Zain Asif, oohaan Makhdoomi, Parth Acharya, Zain Abidi, Karthik Sreekumar

INB vs PLO Squads


Adrian Dunbar, Ankush Sharma, Rohit Dhiman, Henry Hamilton, Shafquat Khan, Lovesh Sharma, Gaurav Chopra, Mandeep Kumar, Suraj Negi, Nick Johns-Wickberg, Nikolay Nankov, Sanchit Saini, Gagandeep Singh, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Kalimuthu Manimaran, Chris Webster, Chris Lakov, Prakash Mishra

BSCU-MU Plovdiv

Roohaan Makhdoomi, Faizan Rehman, Muhammad Khan, Umar Naveed, Rahul Sarda, Zain Asif, Parth Acharya, Ahsan Khan, Mohammad Sufyan, Muhammad Uzair, Kiran Dasan, Zain Abidi, Ahmed Naveed, Karthik Sreekumar, Saim Hussain

INB vs PLO Live Score Dream11 Prediction Lineup & Fantasy Tips:

The Indo Bulgarian team consists of a talented group of veterans that have triumphed in the European Cricket Series. The main players in their roster are Prakash Mishra, Bakhtair Tahiri, Chris Lakov, and Gagandeep Singh. They’d want to get their side off to a good start in the tournament.

BSCU – MU Plovdiv, on the other side, had a poor start to their ECS season. They won their first two games against the Pleven by a score of 2 and 20 runs. They would be currently aiming for their third victory in this contest.

  • Prakash Mishra is a must-pick from the Indo-Bulgarian team. He’s a fantastic batting all-rounder with the ability to bowl as well.
  • Karthik Sreekumar is a good wicket-taker and cannot be ignored in this game. He’s been pricey with the ball, but has taken three wickets for his team.
  • Another hard-hitting hitter in the Bulgarian lineup is Bakhtiar Tahiri. He can both bat and bowl, and he can chip in with vital wickets.
  • Saim Hussain is a must-have wicketkeeper for today’s encounter. In the first two games, he has hammered 73 runs and will seek to add some more big numbers to his total.
  • Chris Lakov boasts impressive batting records in the T10 format. He can prove to be a good hitting option for this match.

Key Players for INB vs PLO

Indo-Bulgarian Key Players
  • Lovesh Sharma
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Henry Hamilton
  • Sanchit Saini
  • Kalimuthu Manimaran

MU Plovdiv Key Players

  • Muhammad Uzair
  • Faizan Rehman
  • Karthik Sreekumar
  • Roohaan Makhdoomi
  • Mohammad Sufyan

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket