Connect with us


MAL vs OEI Live Score, ECS Portugal 2024 Live Score, MAL vs OEI Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

MAL vs OEI Live Score, ECS Portugal 2024 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors MAL vs OEI Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site w.

MAL vs OEI Live Score, ECS Portugal 2024 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors MAL vs OEI Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between Oeiras CC vs Fighters CC at Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague.

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

ECS Portugal 2024 League Live Cricket Score Today Match,MAL vs OEI Live Score Updates

European Cricket Series Portugal, 2024

Oeiras 0/0 (0.0)

Match Abandoned: Match Abandoned

Venue: Santarem Cricket Ground, Cartaxo
Start at : 02 April 202414:00 Toss: Oeiras won the toss and elected to bat First

OEI Innings

Oeiras 0-0(0.0)
Brendan Badenhorst
Daniel Doyle-Calle
Conrad Greenshields
Miguel Stoman
Lakshan Weerakoon
Girish Singh
Junaid Khan
Arslan Naseem
Rahul Vishwakarma
Diego Mendonca
Taj Muhammad
Last Overs


Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Mian Shahid 459 126.44 19
Imran Khan 490 148.03 9
Najam Shahzad 837 168.07 32
Amandeep Singh 749 166.07 23
Amir Zaib 350 173.26 7
Danial Asghar 8 266.66 3
Roushan Singh 76 111.76 0
Adnan Gondal 66 124.52 12
Asim Sarwar 223 193.91 17
Aamer Ikram 380 179.24 1
Shamsher Singh 0 0 0
Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Brendan Badenhorst 247 204.13 4
Daniel Doyle-Calle 52 346.66 0
Conrad Greenshields 700 185.67 20
Miguel Stoman 62 78.48 17
Lakshan Weerakoon 51 164.51 3
Girish Singh 136 140.20 21
Junaid Khan 387 142.27 39
Arslan Naseem 73 96.05 10
Rahul Vishwakarma 440 140.12 14
Diego Mendonca 0 0 3
Taj Muhammad 142 152.68 24

Match Details:

MAL vs OEI Live Score Monday, 1st April 2024 at Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague.

MAL vs OEI Playing XI’s

Oeiras CC

Arslan Naseem (C), Azher Andani, Krut Patel, Mubeen Tariq, Miguel Stoman, Conrad Greenshields, Junaid Khan 2, G Singh, Balwinder Singh, Gurjeet Singh-III, Saddam RayianSaddam Rayian

Malo Qalandars

Zafar Ali (C), Assad Mehmood, Jayesh Popat (wk), Mian Shahid, Zulfiqar Shah, Amir Zaib, Aamer Ikram, Najam Shahzad, Syed Maisam, Amandeep Singh, Asim Sarwar

MAL vs OEI Squads

Oeiras CC Squad

Francoise Stoman, Miguel Stoman, Azher Andani, Conrad Greenshields(C), Miguel Machado, Gurjeet Singh-III, Junaid Khan-II, Mubeen Tariq, Arslan Naseem, Girish Singh(WK), Lakshan Weerakoon, Lourenco Cascais, Joseph Frost, Saddam Rayian, Diego Mendonca, Amit Kumar, Krut Patel, Malik Shan, Balwinder Singh-III, Brendan Badenhorst, Nicholas Smit, Keagan Da Silva, Carlo Buccimazza, Diogo Martins, Krishna Neupane, Alex Macey

Malo Squad

Roushan Singh(WK), Jayesh Popat(WK), Mian Shahid, Muhammad Adnan Gondal, Zulfiqar Shah, Assad Mehmood, Amir Zaib, Amandeep Singh, Syed Maisam, Zafar Ali, Muhammad Asim Sarwar, Sadaqat Ali, Amir Ali, Muhammad Rizwan-VI, Muhammad Adnan, Aamer Ikram, Saim Ali, Waleed Amjad, Najam Shahzad(C), Geoarge Bhatti, Yasir Sabir, Gulfam Shahid

Key Players for MAL vs OEI

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket