Connect with us


NPC vs BIC Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, NPC vs BIC Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

NPC vs BIC Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 League 2021 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors NPC vs BIC Live Scorecard Today Match in .

NPC vs BIC Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 League 2021 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors NPC vs BIC Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between North 24-PGS Champs vs Biplabi Chandernagore at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

Bengal Inter District T20 2021 Live Cricket Score Today Match, NPC vs BIC Live Score Updates

Match Details:

NPC vs BIC Live Score starts on 30th November at 8:45 AM IST at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.

NPC vs BIC Playing XI’s:

North 24-PGS Champs

Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Das, Sandipan Das (c), Dipanjan Mukherjee, Pankaj Shaw, Uddipan Mukherjee, Suman Saha (wk), Prabhat Maurya, Dipankar Halder, Raju Halder, Rahul Basfore

Biplabi Chandernagore

Swapnadeep Kabiraj (wk), Suraj Chowdhury, Arindam Ghosh, Anup Samaddar (c), Prayas Ghoshal, Tirthankar Bhandari (c), Rohan Pandey, Rajdeep Pal, Arijit Basu, Md Imran Ansari, Sumanta Bhattacharjee

NPC vs BIC Squads

North 24-PGS Champs Squad:

Suman Saha(WK), Sandipan Das Sr(C), Pankaj Shaw, Dipankar Halder, Raju Halder, Prabhat Maurya, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Kr Das, Uddipan Mukherjee, Rahul Basfore, Writtick Chatterjee, Sujit Kumar Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav, Modan Mohan Roy, Vineet Maurya, Sayan Bhowmik(WK), Sayan Mukherjee(WK), Sudip Chatterjee, Abhishek Das

Biplabi Chandarnagore Squad:

Swapnadeep Kabiraj(WK), Arijit Basu, Arindam Ghosh-I(WK), Rajdeep Pal, Suraj Chowdhury, Prayas Ghoshal, Tirthankar Bhandari(C), Anup Samaddar, Md Imran Ansari, Rohan Pandey, Sumanta Bhattacharjee, Bibek Paswan, Saujan Biswas, Souvik Mondal, Tanmoy Yadav, Nitesh Ram, Soumyarup Mandal, Saikat Banerjee, Md Mustaq Alam, Satadru Kundu

NPC vs BIC Live Score Dream11 Prediction Lineup & Fantasy Tips:

North 24-PGS Champs will take on Biplabi Chandernagore in the 15th match of the Bengal Inter-District 2021 on Tuesday. North 24-PGS Champs made a great start into this tournament having won 2 back-to-back matches against Howrah Diamonds and Maharaja of Cooch Behar. Sandipan Das Sr is in fabulous knick with the bat, and he will be the man to watch for them.

Biplabi Chandennagore started this tournament well with a mere 8-run victory over Maharaja of Cooch Bihar. However, they lost to Howrah Diamonds in their second fixture by 6 wickets. Not enough runs on the board were the main reason behind their downfall.

North 24-PGS Champs

Sandipan Das SR The experienced player is coming into this tournament after playing for Bengal in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy and is in fine nick. In 2 matches, Sandipan has hit 99 runs and taken 2 wickets as well.

Koushik Ghosh The opening batter has been a reliable contributor to the team for the past 1 year. In this tournament, he has scored 71 runs and is expected to do better as the season progresses.

Biplabi Chandernagore

Arindam Ghosh The batter has been the best performing player of the Biplabi team for the past 2 seasons. In this tournament, he has scored 91 runs and is looking in sublime touch and need to keep contributing to help the team in winning the match.

Swapnadeep Kabiraj The wicket keeper and opener of the team has provided the team a steady start in both the matches. In 2 matches, Kabiraj has garnered 48 runs with his solid technique and composure.

Md Imran Ansari had an excellent game with the ball against Maharaja of Cooch Behar. He bowled impressively and picked up 4 wickets by conceding just 13 runs in his full quota of 4 overs.

Key Players for NPC vs BIC:

NPC Key Players:

  • Dipankar Halder
  • Uddipan Mukherjee
  • Raju Halder
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Dipanjan Mukherjee
  • Pankaj Shaw
  • Sandipan Das Sr

BIC Key Players:

  • Anup Samaddar
  • Tirthankar Bhandari
  • Prayas Ghoshal
  • Rajdeep Pal
  • Rohan Pandey
  • Arijit Basu
  • Md Imran Ansari

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Cricket