Connect with us

Cricket News

PRP vs SPC Live Score, Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023 Live Score, PRP vs SPC Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

PRP vs SPC Live Score,Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 League 2023 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors PRP vs SPC Live Scorecard Today Match in .

PRP vs SPC Live Score,Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 League 2023 Live Score Updates, Here we are providing to our visitors PRP vs SPC Live Scorecard Today Match in our official site The match will be played between Prosports vs Saipem at Sulabiya Ground in Al Jahra Governorate.

How to get Live Cricket Score: Just Click on this LINK and enjoy ♥ every game.

Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023 Live Cricket Score Today Match, PRP vs SPC Live Score Updates

Kuwait T20 Challengers Cup, 2023

Saipem Safety Plus CC

Match Abandoned without toss:

Venue: Sulabiya Ground, Al Jahra Governorate
Start at : 10 March 202314:00


Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Ahsan Ul Haq 7 175 0
Amjad Bhat 0 0 0
Burhan Aspur 0 0 0
Hakimuddin Bhura 0 0 0
Meet Bhavsar 10 142.85 0
Mehlam Mahow 0 0 0
Nadeem Sheikh 1 11.11 0
Nawaf Dadarkar 9 37.50 0
Ali Tankiwala 5 45.45 0
Ibrahim Ramsoor 0 0 2
Johar Hussain 28 112 2
Kutbuddin Fakhruddin 27 150 0
Mukarram Hafizji 0 0 0
Asif Juzar 19 146.15 0
Burhanuddin Musaji 0 0 0
Fawazan Ashraf 22 91.66 0
Hozefa Mushtaq 61 110.90 0
Husain Tilawad 0 0 0
Hussain Musaji 0 0 0
Ibrahim Shabbir 7 58.33 4
Ibrahim Wala 0 0 0
Mirza Ahmed 16 177.77 2
Yusuf Bashi 0 0 0
Name Runs Strike Rate Wickets
Ansal Nazzar 76 190 3
Fahimuddin Shareef 0 0 0
Faisal Ali 0 0 0
Prabosh Lal 0 0 4
Reyan Chappaly 0 0 0
Saddam Mulla 29 107.40 0
Shiburaj Ramachandran 0 0 0
Arjun Vadakke 0 0 0
Jaison George 37 97.36 0
Nichel Prakash 39 111.42 0
Pramod Varghese 0 0 1
Rabinsha Salam 0 0 0
Sanker Varathappan 100 322.58 0
Shazeeb Emamudeen 0 0 0
Solomon Jerson 0 0 0
Ashif Hassan 0 0 0
Danish Javed 0 0 0
Srikar Yedla 0 0 0
Naser Firfire 0 0 1
Rahul Murali 5 62.50 0
Rajeesh Murali 0 0 5
Shafir Ali 0 0 0
Venkata Babu 0 0 0

Match Details:

PRP vs SPC Live Score starts on 10 Mar 2023, Fri, 4:30 PM IST at Sulabiya Ground in Al Jahra Governorate.

PRP vs SPC Playing XI’s


Ahsan Ul Haq, Fawazan Ashraf, Ibrahim Ramsoor, Johar Hussain, Kutbuddin Fakhruddin, Ali Tankiwala, Asif Juzar(C), Nadeem Sheikh, Ibrahim Shabbir, Hozefa Mushtaq, Mirza Ahmed


Fahimuddin Shareef, Sanker Varathappan, Jaison George, Pramod Varghese(C), Nichel Prakash, Saddam Mulla, Srikar-Reddy Yedla, Ansal Nazzar, Prabosh Lal, Naser Firfire, Rajeesh Murali

PRP vs SPC Squads

Prosports  Squad

Kutbuddin Fakhruddin, Ali Tankiwala, Nadeem Sheikh, Johar Hussain, Hozefa Mushtaq, Ahsan Ul Haq, Fawazan Ashraf, Ibrahim Shabbir, Asif Juzar(WK)(C), Mirza Ahmed-I, Ibrahim Ramsoor, Amjad Bhat, Meet Bhavsar, Mehlam Mahow, Burhan Aspur, Nawaf Dadarkar, Husain Tilawad, Yusuf Bashi, Mukarram Hafizji, Burhanuddin Musaji(WK), Hussain Musaji, Ibrahim Raipuryawala, Hakimuddin Bhura

Saipem  Squad

Sanker Varathappan, Jaison George, Pramod Varghese(C), Srikar-Reddy Yedla(WK), Prabosh Lal, Nichel Prakash, Rajeesh Murali, Ansal V Nazzar, Naser Firfire, Saddam Mulla, Fahimuddin Shareef, Danish Javed(WK), Rahul Murali, Faisal Munazir Ali, Shiburaj Ramachandran, Solomon Arul, Shafir Ali, Venkata Babu, Arjun Vadakke, Rabinsha Salam, Shazeeb Emamudeen, Ashif Hassan(WK), Reyan Chappaly

PRP vs SPC Live Score Dream11 Prediction Lineup & Fantasy Tips:

Prosports faced KRM Panthers in their last match, where Prosports won the toss and elected to bowl. Panthers got a brilliant start, with both their openers being set and looking to score big. They had an opening partnership of 50 runs, and Jojoi Raju scored the bulk of those runs. Ismail Kolayath scored a brilliant half-century as well and helped his team post a total of 187 runs at the loss of seven wickets after the end of the first innings. This was a good total, and a tough fight ahead was expected, but it seemed as if Prosports came out to bat on a different pitch altogether. The runs were extremely difficult to score, and they kept losing wickets regularly. They could not even bat through the entire innings and were bundled out for a total of 123, and Panthers won the match by 64 runs.

Saipem went on against KRM Panthers in their last match, where Panthers won the toss and they elected to bat. The Panthers got off to a flyer due to good performances from their top order, but once they were gone, the runs dried up completely. Rijil was the top scorer for the Panthers, which was a mere 25 runs and came at a strike rate of even below 100. They managed to post a total of 137 runs at the expense of nine wickets. Saipem returned to chase the total and were in a different mood altogether. Both their openers played well, but Sanker Varathappan was phenomenal, hitting a brilliant century off just 31 balls. Saipem won the match easily without losing any wickets and with more than eight overs to spare.

  • Johar Hussain from Prosports can prove to be an important bowler in this game as well. He scored handy runs and also picked up a couple of wickets with the ballKutbuddin Fakhruddin has the capacity to score quick runs and help his team start well. He scored 27 runs in the previous game striking above 150.
  • Hamoud Jandu has the ability to control batters and limit their chance of scoring runs quickly. He was wicketless in his previous game but will seek to make amends this time.
  • Khadarvalli Shaikh cannot be excluded from your today’s Dream11 fantasy team. He can assist both the batting and bowling departments for his side and prove to be a key player.

Key Players for PRP vs SPC


  • Meet Bhavsar
  • Asif Juzar
  • Burhanuddin Musaji
  • mehlam Mahow
  • Burhan Aspur
  • Hakimuddin Bhura
  • Amjad Bhat


  • Danish Javed
  • Srikar-Reddy Yedla
  • Ashif Hassan
  • Faisal Ali
  • Shiburaj Ramachandran
  • Fahimuddin Shareef
  • Reyan Chappaly

We are Providing to our visitores latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket,ICC Teams Rankings on our official site


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News