Connect with us

Pakistan Super League

PSL 2021 complete schedule

PSL 2021 complete schedule

PSL 2021 complete schedule

The Pakistan Super League (PSL 2021) has got the green signal from the government of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) to host the remaining matches of the season in Abu Dhabi. Notably, the extravaganza was discarded shortly after winding up fourteen matches as several bio-bubble breaches were determined.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), seeking to commence the season, applied for the UAE’s venues and was awaited to get approval from the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) and UAE’s authorities. After all of the exemptions are cleared, the event is set to commence from 1st June. Notably, the final is to be played on 20th June.

As the National Stadium, Karachi was ready to organize the remaining HBL PSL 2021 matches but amidst the COVID surge in the country, the officials prefer to drag it to any other venue. Here is the PSL 2021 complete schedule. Follow for the latest PSL News

PSL 2021 complete schedule

Match #  Match  Day  Time  Date  Venue 
Match 15   Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United   Tuesday   8:00 PM  1st June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 16   Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings   Wednesday   8:00 PM  2nd June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 17   Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators   Thursday   8:00 PM  3rd June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 18  Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators  Friday   8:00 PM  4th June  Abu Dhabi 
Match 19 

Match 20  

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 

Saturday   5:00 PM 

10:00 PM 

5th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 21  Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings  Sunday  11:00 PM  6th June  Abu Dhabi 
Match 22  Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars  Monday  8:00 PM  7th June  Abu Dhabi 
Match 23  Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi  Tuesday  8:00 PM  8th June  Abu Dhabi 
Match 24   Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars  Wednesday   8:00 PM  9th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 25  Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings  Thursday  8:00 PM  10th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 26   Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans   Friday   8:00 PM  11th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 27   Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi  Saturday   5:00 PM  12th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 28 

Match 29  

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi  

Sunday   1:00 AM 

8:00 PM 

13th June   Abu Dhabi 
Match 30   Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars   Monday   8:00 PM  14th June   Abu Dhabi 
Qualifier    Team 1 vs Team 2   Wednesday   8:00 PM  16th June   Abu Dhabi 
Eliminator 1   Team 1 vs Team 4   Thursday   8:00 PM  17th June   Abu Dhabi 
Eliminator 2   Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier runner-up   Friday   8:00 PM  18th June   Abu Dhabi 
Final   Qualifier winner vs Eliminator 2 winner   Sunday   8:00 PM  20th June   Abu Dhabi 

 Also, see:

PSL 2021: Good news for fans

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Pakistan Super League