Connect with us


Get your tickets here for Pak vs Aus series 2022

Get your tickets here for Pak vs Aus series 2022

The Pakistan Cricket Board set the ticket sale for the Pakistan vs Australia series 2022 got live on Friday. While confirming the price for the tickets for Pak vs Aus Test series, the PCB announced there will be only two enclosures for the first Test in Rawalpindi, whereas, the fans will be able to enjoy the second and the final red-ball encounter from four different enclosures categories.

For the opening Test, the PKR500 VIP enclosures comprise Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad and Azhar Mahmood, whereas Premium enclosures include Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Bakhsh and Yasir Arafat, and the price per ticket has been fixed at PKR100.

As far as the Karachi and Lahore Tests are considered, the ticket price will be PKR100 for General enclosure, PKR2022 for the First-class category, PKR350 for Premium, whereas, PKR 500 for VIP enclosure.

Get your tickets for Pak vs Aus series 2022 at

Tickets are now available online at as well as from the nearest M&P Courier outlets from Friday 1100 PKT. All ticket-holders will also have to display their immunization certificates and CNIC at the time of entering the venues.

In the first phase, the PCB has released 50 percent of tickets with further tickets to be made available online and nearest M&P Courier outlets after further guidance is received from the National Command and Operation Centre (NCOC). The rest of the tickets are held and when will be released in a short course.

Enclosure categories for Karachi and Lahore Tests:

Enclosure categories:

National Stadium, Karachi – Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad,  (VIP enclosure), Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram (Premium enclosure), Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani (First-Class enclosures), and Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari, Zaheer Abbas (General enclosure)

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – Fazal Mahmood, Imran Khan (VIP enclosure), Rajas and Saeed Anwar (Premium enclosure), Abdul Qadir, AH Kardar, Javed Miandad and Sarfraz Nawaz (First-Class enclosure) and Hanif Mohammad, Imtiaz Ahmed, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Majid Khan, Nazars, Quaid, Saeed Ahmad, Zaheer Abbas (General enclosure).

It must be noted the Australia tour of Pakistan will kick-start from 4th March composing of three Tests, as many ODIs, and the only t20I across three major venues of Pakistan; National Stadium, Rawalpindi Stadium, and Gadaffi Stadium.

Also, see:

Why Alex Hales has returned to PSL 7?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Pakistan